c3a0152900 · Update README to reflect the current state of the project · Updated 2025-05-20 21:41:53 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?